





SM Junior European Championship

SM Junior - Race 1

IMN 724_01 Classification after 8 Laps (13,264 Km)

Winner Avg 65,298 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
1	93	SERRA Max	ESP	RFME		KTM	8	12:11.264	1:34.955	8	-	25
2	11	GODINO Ramon	ESP	RFME		Yamaha	8	12:12.740	1:35.616	3	01.476	22
3	281	STEINER Christoph	AUT	AMF		KTM	8	13:01.865	1:42.259	8	50.601	20
4	39	EBELMANN Rasmus	EST	EMF		Husqvarna	8	13:02.808	1:40.577	7	51.544	18
5	683	MOOSES Robin Robert	EST	EMF		Husqvarna	8	13:08.329	1:42.573	7	57.065	16
6	20	ANDREOTTI Matteo	ITA	FMI		TM	8	13:23.010	1:42.895	5	1:11.746	15
7	121	BERECZKI David Zsolt	HUN	MAMS		Husqvarna	8	13:27.594	1:45.787	5	1:16.330	14
8	7	SIILAK Travis	EST	EMF		KTM	8	13:30.142	1:46.090	4	1:18.878	13
9	22	MAIMONTE Mattia	BEL	FMB		TM	8	13:47.622	1:47.186	2	1:36.358	12
10	13	GAYA HERNANDEZ Jordi	ESP	RFME	KTM MTR Team	KTM	5	7:34.159	1:35.910	2	3 Laps	11
11	38	MOOSES Rita Liisa	EST	EMF		Husqvarna	4	6:52.101	1:47.326	2	4 Laps	10

Best lap: nr 93 - SERRA Max 1:34.955 in lap 8 Avg 62,859 Race Start: 08/05/2022 12:19:00 Race Finish: 08/05/2022 12:32:53

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals. $\label{eq:control}$

Posting Time: 12:37

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Europe Delegate : Gianluca Avenoso Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria

© Xiem Alcarras, Sunday 08 May 2022 1/1